



HerO Project Meeting in Liverpool

16th - 17th July 2009





List of Participants

Margit Tünnemann, European Commission, DG Regional Policy Raffaele Barbato, URBACT Secretariat Irene Wiese-v. Ofen, International Federation for Housing and Planning Brigitte Helff, German Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Affairs Norbert Deitelhoff, German Federal Office for Building and Regional Planning Shaaf Milani-Nia, City of Luxembourg Nils Scheffler, HerO Lead Expert

Regensburg, Germany (Lead Partner)

Matthias Ripp, City of Regensburg Klaus Grepmeier, City of Regensburg Barbara Bühler, City of Regensburg Ute Hick-Weber, City of Regensburg Olivia Hernandez, Regensburg Tourismus GmbH

Graz, Austria

Gerhard Ablasser, City of Graz

Naples, Italy

Gaetano Mollura, City of Naples Giancarlo Ferulano, City of Naples

Vilnius, Lithuania

Gediminas Rutkauskas, Vilnius Old Town Renewal Agency Jurate Raugaliene, Vilnius Old Town Renewal Agency Ruta Matoniene, City of Vilnius Ignotas Salavejus, Lithuanian Ministry of Finance (Managing Authority)

Sighisoara, Romania

Ioan Fedor Pascu, City of Sighisoara Nicolae Tescula, History Museum Sighisoara

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Councillor Mike Storey CBE, Lord Mayor of Liverpool
Councillor Flo Clucas, Liverpool City Council
Councillor Tina Gould, Liverpool City Council
John Hinchliffe, Liverpool City Council
Chris Griffiths, Liverpool City Council
Graham Boxer, Liverpool City Council
Julia Carder, Liverpool City Council
Pernille Kousgaard, Northwest Regional Development Ager

Pernille Kousgaard, Northwest Regional Development Agency (Managing Authority) Ian Wray, Northwest Regional Development Agency (Managing Authority)













<u>Lublin, Poland</u>
Ewa Kipta, City of Lublin
Michael Trzewik, City of Lublin
Magdalena Linkowska, City of Lublin
Dagmara Mliczynska, Association "Forum Rewitalizacji", Poland

<u>Poitiers, France</u> Anne Perrot, City of Poitiers Anne Pignon, City of Poitiers

Valletta, Malta
Dr. Alexei Dingli, Mayor of Valletta
Simon Cauchi, Valletta Local Council
Samantha Fabry, Heritage Enterprise
Dr. Malcolm Borg, Heritage Enterprise
Davinia Galea, Malta Council for Culture and the Arts







