

2nd HerO-meeting

Regensburg, 19th September 2008 Venue: Salzstadel (Historic Salt Bam), Weiße-Lamm-Gasse 1, 93047 Regensburg

List of Participants

Ms. Margit Tünnemann, European Commission, DG Regional Policy Dr. Armin Rudolph, Bavarian Ministry of Economics (Managing Authority Bavaria) Mr. Brian Smith, European Association of Historic Towns & Regions EAHTR Mr. Nils Scheffler, HerO Lead Expert

Regensburg, Germany (Lead Partner)

Ms. Christine Schimpfermann, Deputy Mayor of Regensburg Mr. Matthias Ripp, HerO Project Coordinator Mr. Klaus Grepmeier, HerO Project Manager and Financial Coordinator Ms. Barbara Bühler, HerO Communication Officer

<u>Graz, Austria</u>

Mr. Gerhard Ablasser, City of Graz, European Programs Unit

<u>Vilnius, Lithuania</u> Mr. Gediminas Rutkauskas, City of Vilnius, Vilnius Old Town Renewal Agency

<u>Naples, Italy</u>

Mr. Gaetano Mollura, City of Naples Ms. Francesca Iacono, head department for Innovative Finance and European Funding for Municipality of Naples, and certifying body for URBACT projects

<u>Valletta, Malta</u> Dr. Malcolm Borg, Valletta Local Council

Lublin, Poland

 $\mbox{Mr.}$ Michael Trzewik, City Office, Department of Architecture, Construction and Urban Planning

Poitiers, France Ms. Caroline Meriaud, European Project Officer, City of Poitiers

<u>Valencia, Spain</u> Ms. Victoria Gómez

